Due to the enormous success of the first two ‘Mahler Hours’, Mahler Foundation has decided to organize a monthly Mahler Hour from now on.

The monthly Mahler Hour is on the first Tuesday of each month. Starting on September 1, 2020.

These meetings are free and can be followed on the Mahler Foundation Facebook page.

Start at 09:00 Mexico, 10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 16:00 Vienna, 22:00 Shanghai.

Recordings of the first two Mahler Hours can be found here:

If you have found any errors, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: